Here it is everyone, the 2013 Badger GP Winners Trophy Mug.  Every year we produce the exclusive Trophy Mug which is the race winners prize in our Fantasy Grand Prix game.

Mugshot: All the mugs from 2009 to 2013

Mugshot: All the mugs from 2009 to 2013

You can see all the previous mugs here too.  Since this is Badger GP’s 5th Anniversary, the 2013 mug has been inspired by the classic ‘Red 5′ and Williams’ 1990s livery when Nigel Mansell raced for the team.  We hope you like it!


Normally , you can only win this mug, it’s not for sale and you can only win it by winning a Fantasy Grand Prix.

It’s simple to enter, simply register with Badger GP, click the Fantasy GP icon (top right) create your team of cars and drivers and then make predictions for each race of the season.  You can create your own mini leagues too to play with friends, family and colleagues too.

Win one NOW!

Since this is our 5th birthday, we’re breaking the mould and offering one lucky reader the chance to get their hands on the 2013 Trophy Mug – here’s how you can win one:

– via Facebook – simply share this photo here on your timeline and like our page on Facebook.

– via Twitter – simply retweet this tweet or tweet saying “I want to win a #BadgerGPMug because…” and add your reason (if you like) – or use the button below:

- via – simply use the comments box below to say why you should win the first 2013 Badger GP Trophy mug!

Good luck!

ex-McLaren F1 driver and now NBC F1 commentator, David Hobbs with the 2013 Badger GP Trophy Mug - and no, he wasn't allowed to keep it!

ex-McLaren F1 driver and now NBC F1 commentator, David Hobbs with the 2013 Badger GP Trophy Mug – and no, he wasn’t allowed to keep it!

Small print: You can enter by all three methods if you want to increase your chances and we’ll pick a winner on Sunday 10th March at midday GMT.  Deadline for entries is 11am on Sunday 10th March GMT.  No employees of Badger GP or Le Feuvre Media may enter and the editor’s decision is final, no cash alternatives.

Adam Le Feuvre

Founder and Team Principal at Badger GP
Been a fan of F1 since the days of 'our Nige'. Enjoys the soap opera as much as the racing. A creative geek, with entrepreneurial tendencies who loves coffee, cycling, mod culture and music. Founded of Badger GP in 2008 to give informative, interesting yet entertaining content about Formula 1.

Latest posts by Adam Le Feuvre (see all)

    • Good question, we only award 1 mug per race, so if there are multiple winners the team that registered first will claim the prize, unless they have already won a mug in which case the second place team will win.

      For the record, we’ve never had two teams come joint 1st – there are too many variables!

      Good luck for 2013!

Let us know what YOU think...