In case you missed it earlier on today, here’s the full Drivers Press Conference, featuring title contenders Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg, the Ferrari-bound Sebastian Vettel, the Ferrari-exiting Fernando Alonso, Jenson Button, who doesn’t know where he’ll be next year, and Nico Hulkenberg, because, well, they had a spare seat.