The ‘new’ team that reached out to F1 fans across the world in a whole new way, have proudly unveiled their new machine, which will be piloted by Timo Glock and Jerome D’Ambrosio in the 2011 Championship.  Being great that they are with the fans, 50 of them were at the launch, including 10 Badger GP competition winners – how nice is that!?

So, without any further ado, here’s the new motor in all it’s glory:

More images to follow